A Great Decluttering Idea

My browser homepage is Wikipedia. There are always fun facts listed to inspire me to write or think about. I am aware that I need to remember the truth of what I read with a grain of salt but that is good to practise no matter what you hear or read. Thank you Marshall McLuhan.

I came across this image that immediately inspired me as I love things like “treasure jars” and “treasure boxes” and shadow box art. I also love totem poles so this image really inspired me.

If I had a yard of my own to place one in I would. I will one day make one and a totem pole too! I have lots of treasures that need a place to go. For now I plan to create small versions with the many trinkets I have.

For those of you with a yard and extra stuff around the house I say GO FOR IT!

Leave a Reply

